GRANDVIEW HOMECOMING CONTACTS

Please get in touch

Questions, Comments & Concerns

Grandview Homecoming List of Contacts

To view the entire table on mobile, you may have to swipe left or right.
Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Dennis Lukey Homecoming Chair 204-647-5370 president@grandviewhomecoming.com
Jill Wiebe, Jen Elder Food Services 204-572-7069 food@grandviewhomecoming.com
Jill Wiebe Recreation Director, Camping 204-546-5260 camping@grandviewhomecoming.com
Grandview Municipality General Municipal Information 204-546-5250 grandview@grandviewhomecoming.com
Alia Marcinkow Sponsorship (Mud Bog) 204-801-2966 sponsor@grandviewhomecoming.com
Jen Elder, Jasmine Froese Children Activities, Volunteer Coordinator 204-572-7069 volunteer@grandviewhomecoming.com
Joan Scott, Marie-Anne Cairns High School Reunion Dinner 204-546-2508 reunion@grandviewhomecoming.com
Sue Stirling Registration Services, Senior Centre 204-546-3337 registration@grandviewhomecoming.com
Scott McAmmond GV Kinsmen Mud Bog 204-546-2006 mudbog@grandviewhomecoming.com
Lisa Boughton Homecoming Outdoor Market 204-937-0629 market@grandviewhomecoming.com
Mona Morran Royal Canadian Legion 204-546-2469 legion@grandviewhomecoming.com
Lyle Morran Watson-Crossley Museum 204-572-4180 museum@grandviewhomecoming.com
Jim Winfield Spiritual Matters 204-638-2650 churchguy@grandviewhomecoming.com
Eric Price Website, Souvenirs 204-648-6554 admin@grandviewhomecoming.com
Darren Grasby Parade Marshall 204-648-3552 parade@grandviewhomecoming.com
Lindsey Morran Fireworks, Muddy Waters BBQ 204-648-4504 muddywatersbbq@grandviewhomecoming.com
Scroll to Top